This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.0
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Catalin
    ro
    8.5
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nasca
    gb
    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia
    ro
    7.9
    7 January 2018
    The heat in the room was over our confortable zone, and the mattress was very unconfortable. The pillows were too bumpy for us, so therefore we slept without.
    The location was perfect, right near the city center, 2 min walk. The view from the room was incredible: clock tower of the town, the highest tower in Sighisoara. The room was very clean and quiet.
    Ioana
    gb
    8.3
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei
    ro
    10
    7 October 2017
    Excellent accommodation, very clean and cozy. Spacious bathroom, lovely view of the tower from the upstairs room where we stayed. Friendly personnel. Parking is on public street right in front of the building. Highly recommended!
    gb
    7.5
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuomas
    fi
    10
    19 September 2017
    Comfy accommodation
    Parking instructions could be more clearly informed. We never found out how the quests avoid fines since nothing tells which cars belong to quests.
    Lovely, clean and spacious room close to the main attractions. Easy to check in and out. Free parking in front of the hotel for the quests even thought the sign tells otherwise. The hotel is easy to find.
    Alexandra
    ro
    7.1
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    gb
    8.8
    10 September 2017
    Very good value, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay.
    There was no reception, although check in intstructions were very clear and staff are helpful and responsive on the contact numbers provided. Instructions relating to facilities and check out arrangements could have been more clear - simple printed fact sheet would have been great.
    Location was very handy, especially given the price. A very short stroll from the old town - literally across the street.
    pt
    5.4
    2 September 2017
    Very disappointing considering the current rating at Booking.com
    - The bed sheets were not changed after the previous guests and had hair and insects all over. Had to call the staff to change at late night when we arrived at the room - The staff didn't accept our payment made through Booking.com, so we had to pay again at the property and ask Booking.com for refund. - Parking near the property is paid, even though it is stated otherwise on the property description.
    - Spacious bedroom and bathroom
    liz
    gb
    6.2
    19 August 2017
    very disappointing
    the staff were not in evidence at all they answered the phone the first time I called to ask directions to the property, but after that not at all. a young woman appeared, gave me a key and told me the access code to the prop;erty, showed me to my room and disappeared when I tried to call to ask for something there was no answer and no-one called me back
    סמוי Benhos
    il
    9.6
    1 August 2017
    Clean and near the old city
    Irina Dubis
    ro
    9.2
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    7.9
    19 July 2017
    Nice single room in the centre of Sighisoara
    The location was great
    SIMONA
    gb
    7.5
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    6.2
    7 July 2017
    Good room but no payment infi
    No reception and no one showed up for check in and check out. Therefore we thought the payment would be automatically charged to our card, but in the end we had to go all the way to the bank to bank in the accommodation money while we were already visiting another city. Caused unnecessary stress to our trip that could have been avoided if the host simply came to collect the money during the guest's stay or provide us any payment information in advance.
    The location is very good, clean room.
    Pawel
    th
    8.8
    6 July 2017
    Good work!!!
    Bed too soft, but it's just my opinion. Beeping alarm keypad for a whole night but it might been incidental
    Close to city centre, very clean. Good contact with host
    Olga_Var
    gb
    8.3
    4 July 2017
    good choice, nice rooms, very clean and close to the centre
    Radu
    au
    9.6
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.9
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close